Calendar

Representative Assembly Meetings

Wed. Aug. 11, 2021 (virtual)

Wed. Sep. 1, 2021 (virtual)

Wed. Oct. 6, 2021 (virtual)

Wed. Nov. 3, 2021 (virtual)

Wed. Dec. 1, 2021 (virtual)

Wed. Jan. 12, 2022 (in-person)

Wed. Feb. 2, 2022 (in-person)

Wed. Mar. 2, 2022 (in-person)

Wed. Apr. 6, 2022 (in-person)

Wed. May 4, 2022 (in-person)

Note: RA meeting formats or venues may be adjusted.